Source e-news
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook
Sound Cloud
you tube

NEWS - Arturia Announces V Collection 5

Arturia's monster bundle just got bigger!

V-Collection 5 is the biggest update to Arturia's flagship software bundle to date - their definitive collection of classic vintage synthesizer and keyboard instrument recreations. It includes five new products, making V-Collection one of the broadest collections of vintage synthesizer and keyboard recreations available. Sonically and visually improved editions of all existing keyboard and synthesizer instruments are included, and the whole package, or upgrade, is available for a special introductory price until June 30th 2016.

V-Collection 5 includes the following new products and improvements:

Five completely new instruments: Synclavier-V, B-3 V (Hammond), Stage-73 V (Rhodes Piano), Farfisa V, Piano V (Physically Modeled Acoustic Grand Piano), and the new Analog Lab 2 librarian software.

Rewritten audio engines for all updated instruments.

Reworked high-resolution graphical interfaces for all updated instruments, and which can now be resized and enlarged.

New presets and preset browser in every updated instrument.

And even better news is that until June 30th you can grab V Collection 5 for the introductory price of just 299* (normal price will be 379*), or if you are an existing V Collection owner then you can upgrade to V5 from any version of V Collection for just 149!*

Contact an official Arturia dealer and place your order now
Official Arturia Dealer List

And if you'd like to speak to a real live human being about this then give us a call on 0208 962 5080, or email us at

* Typical street price including VAT.


| Image 1

Sony Oxford Lynx Eventide Rosendahl Rode EventHHB